People

Name Position email (@uni-potsdam.de) Telephone Room
Markus Guehr Group leader mguehr +49 331 977-5571 2.28.1.030
Dirk Heinrich Mechanical engineer dirk.heinrich +49 331 977-1599 2.28.0.068
Axel Heuer Senior Scientist heuer +49 331 977-1207 2.28.1.029
Fabiano Lever Graduate Student flever +49 331 977-5490 2.28.0.033
Christian Matthaei Student research assistant matthaei +49 331 977-5490 2.28.0.033
Dennis Mayer Master Student  dmayer +49 331 977-5497 2.28.0.029
Jan Metje Postdoctoral Scholar  jan.metje +49 331 977-5689 2.28.0.030
Mario Niebuhr Graduate Student mniebuhr +49 331 977-4145 2.28.0.032
Matthew Robinson Postdoctoral Scholar mattrobinson +49 331 977-5582 2.28.31
Susanne Rolle Administrator photonics +49 331 977-1026 2.28.1.031
Thomas Waltinger Electrical engineer thomas.waltinger +49 331 977-5496 2.28.0.028

We are located in the Physics Building of the University in Potsdam Golm

 

Alumni

Tom Neumann, Bachelor Student 2016, now Master Student at Tübingen

Paul Schmidt, Bachelor Student 2006, now Master Student at Potsdam